Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Crindau Primary School

Hand in Hand we Inspire and Celebrate Success

Get in Touch

Term dates

Training Days 2021/2022 - no school for pupils

 

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 

 

Friday 17th December 2021 (consistent day agreed by all schools in the Newport High Cluster) Day in lieu of extra bank holiday (3rd June) - no school for pupils or staff

 

 

Training days 2020 - 2021

There is no school for pupils on these dates. 

 

1. Monday 30th November 2020

2. Monday 22nd February 2021

3. Monday 12th April 2021

4. Friday 21st May 2021

5. Monday 21st June 2021

6. Friday 9th July 2021

 

 

Top